• banner

Dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à impulsion série HMC

Brève description:

Type:Dépoussiéreur à filtre à sac
Efficacité : 99,9 %
Période de garantie : un an
Mineur : 1 ensemble
Débit d'air : 7000 m3/h
Nom de la marque : SRD
Matériel: Acier au carbone


Détail du produit

Étiquettes de produit

Le dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à impulsions de la série HMC est un dépoussiéreur à sac de type unique.Il adopte un sac filtrant circulaire, un système de ventilation autonome avec mode de nettoyage des cendres par injection d'impulsions, qui présente les avantages d'une efficacité élevée de dépoussiérage, d'un bon effet de nettoyage des cendres, d'une faible résistance de fonctionnement, d'une longue durée de vie du sac filtrant, d'un entretien simple et d'un fonctionnement stable, etc.
Lorsque le gaz de poussière pénètre dans le dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à partir du système à induction d'air, en raison de la diminution de la vitesse du vent, les particules de poussière se déposent en grande partie dans la trémie à cendres et la poussière plus légère dépend de l'induction d'air pour atteindre la surface de sac de filtre de dépoussiérage.Le sac filtrant du dépoussiéreur utilise généralement du feutre aiguilleté comme support de filtre, et la précision de filtration peut atteindre <1um.La poussière est bloquée à la surface par le sac filtrant et le gaz de poussière est purifié à travers le sac filtrant.Avec l'augmentation du temps, de plus en plus de poussière est filtrée sur la surface du sac filtrant, de sorte que la résistance du sac filtrant est progressivement augmentée.Afin de faire fonctionner le dépoussiéreur normalement, lorsque la résistance atteint une plage limitée, le contrôleur d'impulsion électronique émet des instructions pour suivre la commande.La séquence déclenche chaque vanne de commande pour ouvrir la vanne d'impulsion, et l'air comprimé dans le sac de stockage de gaz du dépoussiéreur est pulvérisé dans le sac filtrant correspondant par chaque trou d'injection du tuyau d'injection.Le sac filtrant se dilate rapidement sous l'action inverse instantanée du flux d'air, ce qui fait tomber la poussière attachée à la surface du sac filtrant et permet au sac filtrant d'obtenir l'effet de filtration de perméabilité à l'air le plus original.La poussière éliminée tombe dans la trémie à cendres et s'écoule hors du corps à travers le système d'élimination des cendres pour compléter l'ensemble du processus de nettoyage et de filtration des cendres.
Paramètres techniques de sélection d'équipement :

Modèle d'équipement

HMC-24

HMC-32

HMC-36

HMC-48

HMC-64

HMC-80

Surface totale de filtration m²

20

25

30

40

50

64

Vitesse de filtration m³/min

1.0-2.0

Volume d'air m³/h

1200-2400

1500-3000

1800-3600

2400-4800

3000-6000

3840-7680

Quantité de sac filtrant

24

32

36

48

64

80

Spécification et matériau du sac filtrant

130*2000mm

Concentration de poussière en sortie d'air mg/m³

≤30

Barbe Pression négative Pa

5000

Résistance de fonctionnement de l'équipement Pa

800-1200

Pression d'injection MPa

0,4-0,6

Électromagnétique

spécification

DMF-Z-25(G1")

Quantité

4

4

6

6

8

8

Modèle de ventilateur à tirage induit

4-72-2.8A

4-72-3.2A

4-72-3.6A

4-72-3.6A

4-72-4A

4-72-4.5A

Puissance du moteur

1.5kw

2.20kw

3kw

4kw

5.5kw

7.5kw

Modèle d'équipement : dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à impulsions HMC-160B
Domaine d'application : Dépoussiérage de la meuleuse combinée, de la machine à rainurer, de la rectifieuse et de la machine de découpe.

Modèle d'équipement

HMC-96

HMC-100

HMC-120

HMC-160

HMC-200

HMC-240

Surface totale de filtration m²

77

80

96

128

160

192

Vitesse de filtration m³/min

1.0-2.0

Volume d'air m³/h

4620-9240

4800-9600

5760-11520

7680-15360

9600-19200

11520-23040

Quantité de sac filtrant

96

100

120

160

200

240

Spécification et matériau du sac filtrant

130*2000mm

Concentration de poussière en sortie d'air mg/m³

≤30

Barbe Pression négative Pa

5000

Résistance de fonctionnement de l'équipement Pa

800-1200

Pression d'injection MPa

0,4-0,6

Électromagnétique

spécification

DMF-Z-25(G1")

Quantité

12

10

12

16

20

20

Modèle de ventilateur à tirage induit

4-72-4.5A

4-72-4.5A

4-72-5A

4-72-5A

4-68-8C

4-68-6.3C

Puissance du moteur

7.5kw

7.5kw

11kw

15kw

18.5kw

22kw

Dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à impulsion série HMC
image16
Description du produit:

Le filtre à sac à impulsions est une sorte de dispositif de dépoussiérage sec, également connu sous le nom de séparateur de filtre, il consiste à utiliser un élément filtrant de sac à tricoter en fibre pour capturer la poussière dans les particules solides de gaz du dispositif de dépoussiérage, son principe d'action est la poussière à travers le Les fibres du tissu filtrant ont été interceptées par effet d'inertie au contact des fibres, recueillies régulièrement sur la poussière du sac filtrant en dégageant le dispositif d'élimination des cendres et tombent dans la trémie à cendres, puis à travers le système de cendres pour s'écouler.

Le dépoussiéreur à sac en tissu à impulsions de la série HMC est un dépoussiéreur à manche unique.Il adopte un sac filtrant circulaire, un système de ventilation autonome avec mode de nettoyage des cendres par injection d'impulsions, qui présente les avantages d'une efficacité de dépoussiérage élevée, d'un bon effet de nettoyage des cendres, d'une faible résistance de fonctionnement, d'une longue durée de vie du sac filtrant, d'un entretien simple et d'un fonctionnement stable, etc. Filtre à sac à jet d'impulsion des fabricants Systèmes de dépoussiérage du ciment.
image17
Paramètres techniques de sélection d'équipement :

 image18

• banner

HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector

Short Description:


Product Detail

Product Tags

HMC series pulse cloth bag dust collector is a single type bag dust collector. It adopts circular filter bag, self-contained air ventilation system with pulse injection ash cleaning mode, which has advantages of high dust removal efficiency, good ash cleaning effect, low operation resistance, long service life of filter bag, simple maintenance and stable operation, etc.
When the dust gas enters into the cloth bag dust collector from air induced system, due to the decrease of wind speed, the dust particles with a large proportion settle into the ash hopper, and the lighter dust depends on the air induction to reach the surface of dust removal filter bag. The filter bag of dust collector generally uses needle felt as the filter carrier, and the filtration accuracy can reach <1um. The dust is blocked on the surface by the filter bag, and the dust gas is purified through the filter bag. With the increasing of time, more and more dust is filtered on the surface of filter bag, so the resistance of the filter bag is gradually increased. In order to make the dust collector work normally, when the resistance rises to a limited range, the electronic pulse controller issues instructions to follow the order. The sequence triggers each control valve to open the pulse valve, and the compressed air in the gas storage bag of dust collector is sprayed into the corresponding filter bag by each injection hole of the injection pipe. The filter bag expands rapidly under the instantaneous reverse action of air flow, which makes the dust attached to the surface of the filter bag fall off and makes the filter bag achieve the most original air permeability filtration effect. The cleared dust falls into the ash hopper and drains out of the body through the ash removal system to complete the whole ash cleaning and filtration process.
Technical Parameters of Equipment Selection:

Equipment Model

HMC-24

HMC-32

HMC-36

HMC-48

HMC-64

HMC-80

Total Filtration Area m²

20

25

30

40

50

64

Filtration Velocity m³/min

1.0-2.0

Air Volume m³/h

1200-2400

1500-3000

1800-3600

2400-4800

3000-6000

3840-7680

Quantity of Filter Bag

24

32

36

48

64

80

Specification and Material of Filter Bag

130*2000mm

Air Outlet Dust Concentration mg/m³

≤30

Beard Negative Pressure Pa

5000

Equipment Running Resistance Pa

800-1200

Injection Pressure Mpa

0.4-0.6

Electromagnetic

Specification

DMF-Z-25(G1")

Quantity

4

4

6

6

8

8

Induced Draft Fan Model

4-72-2.8A

4-72-3.2A

4-72-3.6A

4-72-3.6A

4-72-4A

4-72-4.5A

Power of Motor

1.5kw

2.20kw

3kw

4kw

5.5kw

7.5kw

Equipment Model: HMC- 160B Pulse Cloth Bag Dust Collector
Application Field: Dust removal of combined grinder, grooving machine, grinding and cutting machine.

Equipment Model

HMC-96

HMC-100

HMC-120

HMC-160

HMC-200

HMC-240

Total Filtration Area m²

77

80

96

128

160

192

Filtration Velocity m³/min

1.0-2.0

Air Volume m³/h

4620-9240

4800-9600

5760-11520

7680-15360

9600-19200

11520-23040

Quantity of Filter Bag

96

100

120

160

200

240

Specification and Material of Filter Bag

130*2000mm

Air Outlet Dust Concentration mg/m³

≤30

Beard Negative Pressure Pa

5000

Equipment Running Resistance Pa

800-1200

Injection Pressure Mpa

0.4-0.6

Electromagnetic

Specification

DMF-Z-25(G1")

Quantity

12

10

12

16

20

20

Induced Draft Fan Model

4-72-4.5A

4-72-4.5A

4-72-5A

4-72-5A

4-68-8C

4-68-6.3C

Power of Motor

7.5kw

7.5kw

11kw

15kw

18.5kw

22kw


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us

    Related products

    • High Voltage Electrostatic Tar Catcher

      High Voltage Electrostatic Tar Catcher

      According to the structure type of electric tar catcher, there are four kinds of vertical (concentric circular, tubular, cellular) and horizontal. The vertical electric tar catcher is mainly composed of shell, precipitating pole, corona pole, upper and lower hangers, gas redistribution board, steam blowing and washing tube, insulation box and feeder box and so on, which is mainly used for flue gas purification of gas generator with coke as raw material and coal as ra...

    • Desulphurization dust collector

      Desulphurization dust collector

      The boiler dust removal equipment uses a certain concentration (here 28% as an example) of ammonia water as a desulfurizer, generated ammonia sulfate slurry, transported to the treatment system of the fertilizer plant. The amount of ammonia used in the desulfurization process is automatically adjusted by the preset pH control valve and measured by the flow meter. Ammonia sulfate crystals are crystallized by saturated ammonia sulfate slurry in the desulfurization pr...

    • Cyclone Dust Collector

      Cyclone Dust Collector

      Under ordinary operating conditions, the centrifugal force acting on the particles is 5 ~ 2500 times that of gravity, so the efficiency of cyclone dust collector is significantly higher than that of gravity settling chamber. Based on this principle, a cyclone dust removal device with dust removal efficiency of more than 90 percent has been successfully studied. Among the mechanical dust removers, the cyclone dust remover is the most efficient one. It is suitable f...

    • Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Equipment

      Filter Cartridge Dust Collector Equipment

      Pulse filter cartridge dust collector is mainly used in the centralized dust removal system of large factories, with large air volume treatment, small area, suitable for the whole workshop of large factories centralized dust removal, and all the dust from grinding, welding, sand cleaning, mixing, stirring, screening and other processes can be centralized treatment . This series of filter cartridge dust collector is generally arranged outdoors and adopts oblique plug ...